We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Shepherd
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Compulsive and terrifying adult fiction from renowned Australian author Catherine Jinks.

About the Author

Catherine Jinks' books for adults, young adults and children have been published in a dozen countries and have won numerous awards, including a Victorian Premier's Literary Award and the CBCA Book of the Year Award (four times). She lives in the Blue Mountains.

Reviews

'Shepherd is the latest addition to the Australian outback horror genre and will appeal to readers of Jock Serong and Garry Disher.' * Readings *
'Highly readable, richly characterised, beautifully written...The tension ratchets up and never dissipates.' * Australian Book Review *
'Jinks paints a riveting picture.' * NZ Listener *
'A gripping historical yarn' * Sunday Mirror *
'A breathtaking pursuit novel full of brutality and tenderness.' * Shelf Awareness *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top