We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Soul Harvest


Product Description
Product Details


The fourth book in the "Left Behind" series (Nicolae, Tyndale, 1997) brings back Rayford Steele and Buck Williams, staunch members of the Tribulation Force, an evangelical group fighting evil Nicolae Carpathia. An earthquake has left both men searching for their loved ones while they attempt to bring about Nicolae's downfall. Readers of the earlier books should be thrilled at the return of their heroes, and the action and intrigue here certainly matches that in the rest of the series. Characterization, especially of the female characters, is thin, but that shouldn't dull fans' demand.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top