We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Star Wars


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first stunning volume in a new New Jedi Order trilogy

About the Author

"Sean Williams and Shane Dix are the bestselling and award-winning authors of the Evergence series. Their last novels were Echoes of Earth and its sequel Orphans of Earth. Individually, both have numerous short story credits and Sean Williams has also published several novels. Sean and Shane both live in Adelaide, South Australia."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top