We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Symphony for the Man


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sarah Brill grew up in Perth and began writing at the age of 15. She initially focused on playwrighting but also wrote for film and radio. Her play Who the Fuck is Erica Price was first performed in 1996 and is still occasionally performed today. Her first novel, Glory, which dealt with anorexia, was published by Spinifex Press in 2002. After the birth of her children Sarah became interested in sustainability and permaculture. In 2017 she completed a Masters of Sustainable Built Environment and currently works for a local government council in resource recovery. Sarah lives in Sydney with her partner and three sons. Symphony for the Man is her second novel.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top