We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on all

10 million books

Taken by Fire (Acro World)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sydney Croft is the alter ego of two published authors who came together to blend their very different writing interests into adventurous tales of paranormal fiction. The first three novels in their ACRO series are Riding the Storm, Unleashing the Storm, and Seduced by the Storm.


"Sydney Croft writes the kind of books I love to read!"--Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author of Taken by Midnight Praise for Sydney Croft's ACRO series "[A] sizzling hot series that has never failed to keep my undivided attention . . . nothing short of brilliant."--Fresh Fiction "Croft redefines sizzle and spark with weather-driven passion."--Romantic Times

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top