We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Tart of Darkness
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Denise Swanson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Scumble River mysteries, the Deveraux's Dime Store mysteries, and the Chef-to-Go mysteries, as well as the Change of Heart contemporary romances. She has been nominated for RT Magazine's Career Achievement Award, the Agatha Award, and the Mary Higgins Clark Award.

Reviews

"Once again, Denise Swanson demonstrates why her books are bestsellers. In Tart of Darkness, the first of her new Chef-to-Go mystery series, Swanson delightfully delivers murder, intrigue, and romance as she introduces us to Dani Sloan and a lively cast of supporting characters. Fast-paced and fun-as is Swanson's style-Tart of Darkness is utterly unputdownable. I cannot wait to revisit Dani's B&B in the next installment of what's sure to be a long-lived, well-loved series." - Julie Hyzy, New York Times bestselling author
"The catering business offers plenty of opportunities for an amateur sleuth in a pleasant, if ordinary, series opener that will interest fans of the author's other works." - Library Journal
"The first in a promising new series. " - Kings River Life
"Fans of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson will enjoy the cooking frame, the sympathetic characters, and the small-town setting." - Booklist
"Denise Swanson's new Chef-to-Go mystery series is off to a delicious start with Tart of Darkness. Readers will enjoy rooting for Dani and her young tenants as they work to solve the perplexing murder in this tasty tale, full of warmth and charm." - Cleo Coyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Coffeehouse Mysteries

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top