We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on

10 million books

The Terminal List
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Reviews

'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' -- Lee Child
'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' -- Tom Marcus
'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' -- Brad Thor
'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' -- Chris Hauty
'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' -- Mark Greaney
'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' * The Real Book Spy *
'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down'
-- Mark Dawson

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top