We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Thorn on the Rose


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Joy Dettman is the author of Diamonds in the Mud, a collection of short stories, as well as the novels Mallawindy, Jacaranda Blue, Goose Girl, Yesterday's Dust, The Seventh Day, Henry's Daughter, and One Sunday. Thorn on the Rose is the second novel in her Woody Creek series.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top