We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Through it All I've Always Laughed


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Through it All I've Always Laughed: Memoirs of Count Arthur Strong is the hilarious autobiography of Count Arthur Strong following seven series of his award-winning radio show, and new BBC 2 sitcom.

About the Author

Count Arthur Strong - star of BBC Radio 4's Count Arthur Strong's Radio Show! - is an elderly pompous show-business legend . though really just an out-of-work deluded thespian originally from Doncaster. In Through It All I've Always Laughed he will tell the story of his extraordinary life in his own inimitable, tourettic, malaproping style. Count Arthur Strong is currently airing as a six-part BBC2 series co-written by Steve Delaney and Graham Linehan, BAFTA award-winning writer of Father Ted and The IT Crowd in the UK. A second series of the show has already been commissioned.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top