We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Time Pieces for Guitar, Volume 1


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Poor Wayfaring Stranger [Trad.] ; The Oak and the Ash [Trad.] ; El noy de la mare [Trad.] ; The Sixpence [Trad.] ; Angel Band [Trad.] ; Ducatia [Anon.] ; Douce dame jolie [Machaut] ; Personent hodie [Anon.] ; La rocha el fuso [Anon.] ; La volta [Anon.] ; Passa Mesure Galliard [Anon.] ; Three Dances from Orchesographie [Thoinot Arbeau] ; Can she excuse my wrongs? [John Dowland] ; Aria detta la Frescobalda [Frescobaldi] ; Golden Slumbers [Anon.] ; Menuet from Livre de guittarre dedie au roy [Visee] ; Gavotte from Atalanta [George Frideric Handel] ; O Jesulein suss, o Jesulein mild, BWV 493 [J. S. Bach] ; Farewell Manchester [Felton] ; Drink to me only with thine eyes [Anon.] ; Menuet, Hob. IX/8 No. 12 [Joseph Haydn] ; Nel cor piu non mi sento [Paisiello] ; Ode to Joy from Symphony No. 9 ; Valse from Op. 51 No. 1 [Sor] ; Leccion from Nuevo metodo para guitarra [Aguado] ; Ballad from Lyric Pieces Op. 65 [Edvard Grieg] ; Cancion [Falla] ; Dedicatoria from Cuentos de la juventud [Enrique Granados] ; Tea for Two [Vincent Youmans / Irving Caesar] ; Waltz from 24

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top