We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Title Wave (Booktown Mystery)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they're going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage-in Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling series.

About the Author

Lorna Barrett is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed. She lives in Rochester, New York. Visit her websites- lornabarrett.com, facebook.com/LornaBarrett.Author, twitter.com/LornaBarrett.

Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

"[A] delightful cozy mystery."-Fresh Fiction

"[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery."-The Cozy Mystery Journal

"Diverting entertainment...an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine...good for lovers of intrigue."-Richmond Times-Dispatch

"Entertaining, highly enjoyable...Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery."-Cozy Mystery Book Review

"Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler."-Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

"A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!"-Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top