We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Trial of Intentions
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The second title in the Vault of Heaven series.

About the Author

Peter Orullian has worked in marketing at Xbox for nearly a decade, most recently leading the music and entertainment marketing strategy for Xbox LIVE, and has toured as a featured vocalist internationally at major music festivals. He has published several short stories in addition to The Unremembered. He lives in Seattle.

Reviews

"This is an immediately engaging series with interesting characters and story. There's great detail in this world, which comes with unique rules of magic and science, and the characters are well developed...This book would appeal to fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, J.R.R. Tolkien and Patrick Rothfuss." --The Deseret News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top