We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

True Believer, Volume 2
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Carr is a New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Reviews

"True Believer by Jack Carr is a powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away."--Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of MISSION CRITICAL "The Real Book Spy"
"Lots of new characters have been compared to Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, but James Reece is one of the very few who actually deserves such praise . . . True Believer, the highly-anticipated new thriller From Jack Carr, is one of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva . . . Once the bullets start flying, you better hold on tight, because the action never lets up for a second--with Carr delivering the kind of adrenaline-inducing action sequences you'd expect from someone who knows that life intimately." --Bernard B. Kerik, New York City's 40th Police Commissioner "The Real Book Spy"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top