We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Voices of Gallipoli


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Maurice Shadbolt (1932-2004) is the author of twelve novels, four books of stories and a number of works of non-fiction. Among them are several now considered New Zealand classics. He received the CBE for services to literature in 1989 and in 1997 was capped Honorary Doctor of Literature by the University of Auckland. This latest edition of Voices of Gallipoli is published to commemorate 100 years since the landing of New Zealanders at ANZAC Cove on the Gallipoli peninsula on 25 April 1915.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top