We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Vow of Thieves
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mary E. Pearson is the author of many novels, including Dance of Thieves, the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles--The Kiss of Deception, The Heart of Betrayal, and The Beauty of Darkness--and the acclaimed Jenna Fox Chronicles. She writes full-time from her home in Carlsbad, California.

Reviews

This breathtaking sequel to Dance of Thieves delivers. --Booklist, starred review A smashing, satisfying adventure. --Kirkus Reviews

Intense, thrilling, and clever . . . a can't miss book for fans of YA fantasy. --YA Books Central Dance of Thieves: "A brilliant fantasy with a boldly beating heart. Mary E. Pearson is a fearless storyteller--I'm still trying to catch my breath from this book." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times-bestselling author of Caraval and Legendary The slow-burning, seductive romance never overwhelms the intricate plot, which is built with layers upon layers of twists, reveals, and double-crosses. --Booklist

This novel has it all--romance, conflict, danger, and humor. --School Library Journal

Pearson is a gifted storyteller and spinner of eminently satisfying romances and fantasy. --Publishers Weekly
The Beauty of Darkness
: Pearson has created such a dynamic and inspiring heroine. . . . Fantasy fans will love this marvelous, high-action conclusion to the trilogy. --School Library Journal Full and rich. --Booklist Pearson is an excellent storyteller . . . . She brings an ambitious trilogy to a rousing conclusion. --The Horn Book The Heart of Betrayal: A New York Times Bestseller It's rare that the second book in a series is as good-or perhaps better-than the first, but that's the case here. . . . Anticipation for the next volume will start as soon as this one is put down. --Booklist, starred review The Kiss of Deception: Pearson (the Jenna Fox Chronicles) is off to an extraordinary start with her fantasy series, creating an alluring world and romance that's ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore and Megan Whalen Turner. --Publishers Weekly, starred review Pearson offers readers a wonderfully full-bodied story: harrowing, romantic, and full of myth and memory, fate and hope. --Booklist, starred review Romance, adventure, mysticism-this book has it all and it just may be the next YA blockbuster. --School Library Journal, starred review

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top