We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Wings of Fire Book Three


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Tui T. Sutherland is the author of several books for young readers, including the Menagerie trilogy, the Pet Trouble series, and three books in the bestselling Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two adorable sons, and one very patient dog. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at www.tuibooks.com.


Praise for WINGS OF FIRE BOOK TWO: [A] perfect adventure for young fantasy fans to sink their teeth into. --SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNALPraise for WINGS OF FIRE BOOK ONE: Dramatic battle scenes, double-crosses, and one seriously deranged queen makes WINGS OF FIRE a series that should have broad appeal for middle-grade fantasy fans. --BOOKLISTFast-paced and detailed, this first installment in a new adventure series is entertaining. --KIRKUSReaders of all ages will be enchanted by the humanistic storyline and the page-turning excitement. --LIBRARY MEDIA CONNECTION

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top