We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Abstract Jazz Journey


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Rainer Tr?by: Frankie Feliciano (various instruments); R.D. Flute (Fender Rhodes piano, drums); Malik (synthesizer); Philip Charles (bass guitar); Doc Link (programming); Tim Molzer, Craig Huckaby, Jovia Armstrong, Monique Bingham, Ovasoul7, Tommy Gee, Dennis Ferrer, Diviniti , Thomas Hass.
  • Personnel: Diviniti (vocals, background vocals); Monique Bingham, Ovasoul7 (vocals); Pirahnahead (guitar, programming); Tim Molzer, Dominic Kanza (guitar); Katarina & Nicolaj (violin); Tobias (cello); Wallin CPH String Quartet (strings); Malik (flute, synthesizer); Thomas Hass (saxophone, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards); Noboru Abe (piano, programming); Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Frankie Feliciano, MKL, Tommy Gee, Ware (keyboards); Phillip Charles (electric bass); R.D. (drums); Peter Kibsgaard, Craig Huckaby, Jovia Armstrong (percussion); Masanori Morita (programming); Doc Link (drum programming); K. Taylor, Isis & Kerri, Arlynne Page, LaDon Ford (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: John Mateo; MKL; Thomas Hass; Tommy Gee; Frankie Feliciano; Eddie "EZ" Matos; Rainer Tr?by; Ware.
  • Audio Remixers: Tr?by Trio; MKL; Doc Link; Tommy Bones; Louie Balo; Roy Davis, Jr.
  • Recording information: Final Cut, NJ (11/2004); Kampo studios, New York, NY (11/2004); My Room Productions, New York, NY (11/2004); Studio Konigswiesen (11/2004).
  • Unknown Contributor Role: R.D.
  • Arranger: Studio Apartment.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top