We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Ocean (Germany): Robin Staps (guitar, programming); Jonathan Heine (bass guitar).
  • The Swedish metal band the Ocean's ambitious collection of intense, monolithic music is made more user-friendly by the inclusion of a half-dozen guest vocalists, including the former Coalesce singer Sean Ingram and Converge's Nate Newton. With less emphasis on the complexities of the band's previous FOGDIVER, AEOLIAN is a gripping, undeviating set of heavy metal.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top