We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Johannes Eckerstrm (vocals); Simon Andersson, Jonas Jarlsby (guitar); John Alfredsson (drums); Tobias Lindell (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Tobias Lindell.
  • Recording information: Gain Studio (01/2009-08/2009).
  • Editor: Mattias Bylund.
  • Illustrator: Phillip von Preuschen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top