We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Behind the Black Veil


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Heidi Parviainen.
  • Personnel: Heidi Parviainen (vocals); Erkka Korhonen (guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Mikko P. Mustonen.
  • Photographers: Toni Hrknen; Mikaela Lfroth; Kristiina Lehto.
  • Arranger: Mikko P. Mustonen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top