We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Blue Suede Shoes [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Carl Perkins (vocals, guitar); Dave Edmunds, Eric Clapton, George Harrison (vocals, guitar); Ringo Starr (vocals, drums); Rosanne Cash (vocals); Earl Slick, Mickey Gee (guitar); Geraint Watkins (piano); Lee Rocker (double bass); David Charles, Slim Jim Phantom (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Sam Szczepanski.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top