We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

By the Deep Sea


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Federico Albanese (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, electronics); Simon Goff (violin); Arthur Hornig (cello).
  • Audio Mixer: Francesco Donadello.
  • Photographers: Federico Albanese; Beniamino Barrese; Markus Werner.
  • Arranger: Federico Albanese.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top