We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Darshan [Slipcase]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ajeet Kaur (vocals, harmonium); Ezra Landis (guitar); Praful (flute); Maneesh De Moor (piano, background vocals); Sukhmani Kaur Rayat (tabla, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Maneesh De Moor.
  • Photographer: Gurusurya Kaur.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » New Age » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top