We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
  • Recording information: Ocean Way Recording Studio; Sony Studios; Studios 301.
  • Animation: Nathaniel Redekop.
  • Arrangers: Simon Kobler; Jonathan Douglass; Adam Crosariol; Matt Crocker; Dylan Thomas; Ben Tennikoff; Taya Smith; Joel Houston; Jad Gillies; Michael-Guy Chislett.
  • Long-running Christian pop ensemble Hillsong United's 2015 effort, Empires, features more of the group's uplifting praise & worship music. Once again featuring production from Michael Guy Chislett (along with Hillsong United vocalist Joel Houston), Empires follows the group's 2013 release Zion. As with that album, Empires finds Hillsong United expanding their anthemic acoustic and electric rock sound with electronic and dance pop flourishes. Fittingly, for an album whose cover art was revealed via a rocket launch into space, the lead single off Empires is titled "Touch the Sky." ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top