We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Ever After The Farewell


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Royal Wood (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, organ, keyboards, bass guitar, hand claps, percussion); Jamie Scott (vocals, guitar, piano, hand claps, percussion); Daniel Bryer, Mike Needle (vocals, hand claps); Felicity Williams (vocals, background vocals); Luke Potashnick (electric guitar); Drew Jurecka, Rebeka Wolkstein (violin); Douglas Perry (viola); Kevin Fox (cello); Perry White (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Bryden Baird (trumpet, flugelhorn); William Carn (trombone); Tom Visser (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Tim Abraham.
  • Recording information: Small Dog Sound; State Of The Ark; The Hive.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top