We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Evil Dead


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: George Reinblatt.
  • Personnel: Ryan Ward, Darryl Winslow, Brandon Wardell, Ren‚e Klapmeyer, Jennifer Byrne, Tom Walker, Jenna Coker (vocals); Daniel Feyer (keyboards); Michael Laird (sound effects).
  • Audio Mixer: Robert Sher.
  • Recording information: Manhattan Beach Studios, New York, NY.
  • Editor: Robert Sher.
  • Photographer: Carol Rosegg.
  • Arranger: Eric Svejcar.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top