Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Failure In Wonderland [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andreas Schnell (trumpet); Ralf Bauer, Lukas Bamesreiter (trombone).
  • Audio Mixer: Umberto Echo.
  • Liner Note Author: Monika Roscher.
  • Recording information: 2011-2012.
  • Photographers: Daniel Delang; Martin Cesh; JĀrgen Petroff.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top