We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Folk Songs & Dances from India - A Collection of Chhau & Nagpuri Songs


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Performers: Lalit Mahato, Sukhdeo Badwar (vocals); Man Rakhan Baraik (flute); Hari Ram Mirdha, Man Puran Naik, Ram Prassad Mehali, Anand Kumar Ram, Vijoy Kishore, Vikrant Kishore, Shiv Shankar Mehali, Ashok Kachap.
  • Engineers: Guy Tourville, Ghyslain Luc Lavigne.
  • Recorded in July 1998.
  • Personnel: Man Rakhan Baraik (flute).
  • Audio Mixers: Ghyslain Luc Lavigne; Guy Tourville.
  • Liner Note Authors: Diz Heller; Vijoy Kishore.
  • Recording information: An Arc Music Production (07/1988).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top