We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Gershwin: Fascinating Rhythm


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: George Gershwin (piano); Hazel Scott (vocals, piano); Lennie Hayton (piano).
  • Audio Remasterer: Dave Bennett .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top