We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Greatest Hits


Product Description
Product Details


1. Carousel

2. M+M's

3. Dammit

4. Josie (Everything's Gonna Be Fine)

5. What's My Age Again?

6. All The Small Things

7. Adam's Song

8. Man Overboard

9. The Rock Show

10. First Date

11. Stay Together For The Kids

12. Feeling This

13. I Miss You

14. Down

15. Always

16. Not Now

17. Another Girl Another Planet

18. I Won't Be Home For Christmas

19. Go (BBC Radio 1 Session)

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tom DeLonge (vocals, guitar); Mark Hoppus (vocals); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (keyboards); Scott "Mad Dog" Raynor, Travis Barker (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Jerry Finn; Ryan Hewitt; Steve Kravac; Tom Lord-Alge.
  • In early 2005, SoCal pop-punk act Blink 182 announced that it was going on "indefinite hiatus," and this 17-track retrospective followed later that year. The disc charts the trio's career in chronological order, beginning with their early work (recorded before drummer Travis Barker joined), including the revved-up "Dammit," which first revealed the band's teen-friendly, pop-minded potential. Blink 182 really hit a winning streak when it gained the fierce drumming of Barker and the potent production of Jerry Finn, a point proven by the exuberant "What's My Age Again?" and the sing-songy anthem "All the Small Things." Rounding out GREATEST HITS are two non-album songs, the propulsive "Not Now" and a solid cover of the Only Ones' "Another Girl Another Planet," a tune used for Barker's own reality-TV show.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top