Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hate Me [Deluxe Version]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jonny Litten (keyboards, programming, drum programming); Lenny Skolnik (keyboards, programming); Howard Benson (keyboards).
  • Audio Mixers: Howard Benson; Mike Plotnikoff.
  • Editor: Paul DeCarli.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top