Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Is [Digipak]

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Beckingham (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); David Vertesi (vocals, guitar); Ashleigh Ball (vocals, flute, glockenspiel); Scott Smith (slide guitar); Cameron Wilson (violin); Finn Manniche (cello); Bill Runge (alto saxophone); Chad Makela (baritone saxophone); John Korsrud (trumpet); Rod Murray (trombone); Tom Dobrzanski, Dave Joseph, Cayne MacKenzie, Max Zipurski (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Andrew Rasmussen (keyboards); Gavin Brown, Tim Proznick, Mike Marsh (drums); Thomas Towers (congas); Carl Julig (timbales); Justin Kennedy (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Lenny DeRose.
  • Recording information: Armoury Studios, Vancouver, BC, Canada; Dreamcrusher Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Fadermaster Studios, Vancouver, BC, Canada; Hipposonic Studios, Vancouver, BC, Canada; Metalworks Studios, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.
  • Editors: Elisa Pangsaeng; Dave Mohacsi; Rob Stefansson.
  • Photographers: Justin Tyler Close; Wayne Webb.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top