We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Hits Alive


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Judy Forde-Blair.
  • Photographers: Jeremy Cowart; Ben Enos.
  • The first disc of this two-disc set collects studio versions of Brad Paisley's hit singles plus a new single, "Anything Like Me," which he co-wrote with Chris DuBois and Dave Turnbull, while the second disc features previously unreleased live versions of his hits.
Professional Reviews
Uncut (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Anything Like Me' is a perfectly pitched fatherhood ballad. He's also often funny, as evinced by backhanded geek anthem 'Online'."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top