We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

The Hits Collection


Product Description
Product Details


1. Stuck In The Middle With You

2. Everything'll Turn Out Fine

3. Star

4. Late Again

5. Good Businessman

6. You Put Something Better Inside Of Me

7. Found My Way To You

8. Right Or Wrong

9. Wishbone

10. Benediction

11. I Get By

12. Waltz (You Know It Makes Sense)

13. Nothin' Gonna Change My Mind

14. Next To Me

15. Johnny's Song

16. Gets So Lonely

17. Go As You Please

18. Blind Faith

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Folk Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top