We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books



Product Description
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Overkill: Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (vocals); Merritt Gant, Rob Cannavino (guitar, background vocals); D.D. Verni (bass, background vocals); Sid Falck (drums).
  • Recorded at Carriage House Studios, Stamford, Connecticut between March & April 1991.
  • Personnel: Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (vocals); Rob Cannavino (guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Merritt Gant (guitar, background vocals); Sid Falck (drums); D.D. Verni (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Carriage House, Stamford, CT.
  • Photographer: Jeff Tisman.
  • On Overkill's most sensible album, Bobby Ellsworth knows how to use his voice well and the revitalized band never sounded better. ~ John Book
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top