We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Individual Thought Patterns [25th Anniversary Edition]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Death includes: Chuck Schuldiner (vocals, guitar); Andy Larocque (guitar); Steve DiGiorgio (bass); Gene Hoglan (drums).
  • Chuck Schuldiner puts even more emphasis on the guitar harmonies, with the help of King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque. Bassist Steve DiGiorgio treats his instrument more like a third guitar, making for some unique ensemble interplay. Individual Thought Patterns cemented Death's reputation as not only one of death metal's founders, but also one of its most creative, musically proficient, and listenable bands. ~ Steve Huey
Professional Reviews
Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he grisly 'Zombie Ritual' is particularly mesmerizing, as is its polar opposite, the refined single 'The Philosopher.'"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top