We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Juke Joints 4-That's All Right with Me / Various


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Marion Post Wolcott.
  • Four discs of ragged, rocking blues and R&B that might have blasted from a jukebox in the 1950s South, this generous set features both familiar names and not-so-familiar names, and that's part of the fun of it. Included are rare sides like the Leap Frogs' "Things Gonna Change," Willie Nix's "Midnight Showers of Rain," and Cousin Leroy's "Highway 41." Welcome to Saturday night. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues » Jump Blues
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top