We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Land of Pleasure


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dylan Frost (vocals, guitar); Paddy Cornwall (vocals); Seamus Coyle (guitar); Freddy Crabs (keyboards, synthesizer); Beaker Best (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Dann Hume.
  • Recording information: Rocking Horse Studios, Federal NSW.
  • Photographers: Hugh Hartshorne; Paddy Cornwall; Titsia Kaptein; Olivia Kaplan; Heather Vousden; Dianna Hammache; Chloe Rose Glover.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Back to top