Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Low Down [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tom Gray (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, harmonica, keyboards); Mark Johnson (guitar, background vocals); Marlon Patton (drums, percussion); Franher Joseph (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Jeff Bakos; Delta Moon.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top