We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Mix the Vibe


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by David Morales.
  • Personnel: Omega Brooks, Jocelyn Brown, Kenny O. Bobien, Kerri Chandler, Loleatta Holloway, Lycia (vocals); Michael Ciro, John Gray, Dominic Kanza (guitar); Paul Shapiro (flute, saxophone); Auther Green, Alex Murzyn (saxophone); Emilio Rodriguez, Todd Gardner (trumpet); Terry Burrus (piano, keyboards); Satoshi Tomiie (keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Dave Archer, Zen, James Preston, Peter Daou, Charles Spencer (keyboards); Daniel Moreno, David Moreno (congas); Starvin T., Steve Thornton (percussion); Joey Moskowitz (programming, keyboard programming); Joey Mosk (programming); K. Taylor, LaDon Ford, Isis, Schon-Jamel Crawford, Melonie Daniels (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: David Morales ; Chris Brann; DJ Pierre; Kevin Hedge; Eddie "EZ" Matos; Harry "Choo Choo" Romero; John Matos; Michael Buchbinder; John Mateo; Josh Milan; Kerri Chandler; Orienta Rhythm; Roland Clark; Benji Candelario; Big Moses; Cevin Fisher.
  • Audio Remixers: David Morales ; Groovylizer; Marc Pomeroy; Matthias Heilbronn; Angel Moraes; Todd Gardner; Blaze ; Bobby d'Ambrosio; Brian Tappert.
  • Recording information: Final Cut, NJ; Planet Phat Studios; Platinum Audio.
  • Photographer: Jamal Countess.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Cottone Giuseppe; Kazuhiko Kitamura; Satoshi Hidaka; DAntonio Angelo.
  • Arrangers: David Morales ; Julius Papp; Kerri Chandler.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » R&B » New York House
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top