We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Nat King Cole Ultimate Collection


Product Description
Product Details


1. Let There Be Love

2. When I Fall In Love

3. Mona Lisa

4. Unforgettable

5. Too Young

6. Smile

7. On The Street Where You Live

8. Pretend

9. Nature Boy

10. Love Letters

11. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

12. Answer Me

13. The Party's Over

14. You'll Never Know

15. Stardust

16. It's All In The Game

17. Autumn Leaves

18. The More I See You

19. You Made Me Love You

20. Because You're Mine

21. Let's Face The Music And Dance

Performer Notes
  • It's virtually impossible to pick up a bad Nat King Cole collection so consistent was his sound and tone, and this 16-track set is no exception, featuring delightful songs like "Embraceable You" and "Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby" as well as a wonderfully speedy take on "Sweet Georgia Brown" that shows off Cole's considerable jazz piano skills. If there is a problem here, it is that nothing really distinguishes this compilation from dozens just like it. It won't disappoint, but it won't be enough, either. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top