We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Original Sin


Product Description
Product Details

This item has low availability through normal channels. The supplier has a low reliability rating in Fishpond's system and may not arrive on time. Learn more.

Performer Notes
  • On 2005's Switch, INXS welcomed J.D. Fortune into the group as Michael Hutchence's replacement. On this 2011 follow-up, though, the band downplays Fortune's involvement in favor of a long list of guest vocalists. Rob Thomas, Tricky, Train's Pat Monahan, and Ben Harper are among those who take turns at the microphone, singing their way through revised versions of the band's past hits. ~ Andrew Leahey
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Back to top