We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Dark Tranquility: Mikael Stanne (vocals); Fredrik Johansson, Niklas Sundin (guitar); Martin Hendriksson (bass); Anders Jivarp (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Johanna Andersson (vocals).
  • Lyricist: Mikael Stanne.
  • Personnel: Mikael Stanne (vocals); Fredrik Johansson, Niklas Sundin (guitar); Anders Jivarp (drums).
  • Audio Remasterer: Ulf Horbelt.
  • Liner Note Author: Niklas Sundin.
  • Recording information: 09/1998-09/2009.
  • Photographer: Johan Carlberg.
  • Arranger: Dark Tranquillity.
  • Although Dark Tranquillity's albums have tended to be fairly similar to one another, PROJECTOR finds the group attempting to broaden their horizons a bit, taking more chances, and more often than not, succeeding. The group in general sounds more mature, and the high level of musicianship is unimpeachable. This edition of PROJECTOR contains the bonus tracks "Asleep In The Bandaged Light," "No One," "Exposure," and a live version of "Therein."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top