We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Road Tapes, Venue #3


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Frank Zappa (vocals, guitar); Mark Volman (vocals, tambourine); Howard Kaylan, Jeff Simmons (vocals); Ian Underwood (alto saxophone, electric piano, organ); George Duke (electric piano, organ, drums); Aynsley Dunbar (drums).
  • Photographer: Diva Zappa.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top