Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Earl Slick, Bryant Montiro, Joel Newman (guitar); Michael Kamen (oboe, keyboards); David Sanborn, Hank Crawford (alto saxophone); David "Fathead" Newman (tenor saxophone); Howard Johnson (baritone saxophone); Charlie Miller (trumpet); Art Baron (trombone); Noel Alphonso (drums); Jimmy Maelen (percussion); Dian Sorel, Laurel Mass, Gui Andrisano, Seth Mandelbaum, Ula Hedwig (background vocals).
  • Audio Remixer: Bruce Tergesen.
  • Recording information: The Hit Factory, NYC.
  • Arranger: Michael Kamen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top