We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Slime and Punishment


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ryan Waste (vocals, guitar); LandPhil , Tony Foresta (vocals); Nick Poulos (guitar); Dave Witte (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Bill Metoyer.
  • Recording information: Blaze of Torment Studios.
Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "Municipal Waste's return brings much of what you'd expect from the Richmond rippers. There's their patented slashing, tight-cornered riffs played at extremely high velocities, with the occasional neck wrenching half time breakdown laced in."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top