We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Smash The Windows


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tony Duggins (vocals, banjo, mandolin); Mike Pawula (guitar); Marta Cook (harp); Emily Ruth Constantinou (violin); Aaron Duggins (tin whistle); Sean Gavin (Uilleann pipe); Bones (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Andy Gerber.
  • Recording information: Million Yen Studios.
  • Photographer: Natalie O Donnell.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top