We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

So Wrong, It's Right


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Alex Gaskarth; Sam Hollander.
  • All Time Low: Zach Merick (bass instrument); Alex Gaskarth, Rian Dawson, Jack Barakat.
  • Personnel: Alex Gaskarth (vocals, guitar); Juliet Simms (vocals); Jack Barakat (guitar); Rian Dawson (drums).
  • Additional personnel: The Dangerous Summer, Matt Flyzik, Dan Dori, Jason Park, Alex Grieco (background vocals); Juliet Simms .
  • Audio Mixer: Matt Squire.
  • Recording information: SOMD Studios.
  • For its first full-length album, So Wrong, It's Right, the Maryland punk-pop act All Time Low offers up a sharp, sensitive set of tunes. Incorporating heart-on-the-sleeve sincerity without resorting to emo histrionics (see "Remembering Sunday"), the quartet, fronted by affable singer/guitarist Alex Gaskarth, also nods to vintage hardcore on occasion, as evinced on the blazing opener "This Is How We Do."
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press (p.158) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[They] write pitch-perfect pop-punk anthems designed for sunny days....With carefree, highly contagious melodies..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top