We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Tavares: The Greatest Hits


Product Description
Product Details


1. It Only Takes A Minute

2. Heaven Must Be Missiong An Angel

3. Slow Train To Paradise

4. Never Had A Love Like This Before

5. Check It Out

6. She's Gone

7. My Ship

8. Don't Take Away The Music

9. Whodunit

10. The Mighty Power Of Love

11. One Step Away

12. The Ghost Of Love

13. The Love I Never Had

14. I Wanna See You Soon

15. Bein' With You

16. More Than A Woman

Performer Notes
  • As Tavares' greatest-hits CDs go, one might overlook this one or one might not. While all their major hits are here unedited, some choice ones (i.e., "Is It Too Late" and "Remember What I Told You to Forget") are not. Instead, EMI chose some tracks not often available on these sets (i.e., "Slow Train to Paradise" and "The Ghost of Love"). So, depending on your likes and dislikes you may choose this best-of package over some other ones by the New England-bred brothers, especially if you're trying to accumulate all the cuts by the talented siblings who first burst on the recording scene as Chubby & the Turnpikes. ~ Andrew Hamilton
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » R&B » Funk
Home » Music » R&B » Pop R&B
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top