We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

This Island


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Grace Knight (vocals, tenor saxophone); Ron Francois (vocals, synthesizer, bass instrument); Bernie Lynch (vocals, synthesizer); Crispin Akerman (guitar); Gisele Scales (violin); Mark Bhan, Mark Isham (trumpet); Amanda Vincent (keyboards, synthesizer, glockenspiel); Sam McNally (synthesizer); John Bennetts (drums, cymbals, percussion); Mark Moffatt (drums, drum programming); Gary Kettel (percussion).
  • Audio Remixers: Jon Mathias; Mark Moffatt.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top